Time Tracking Settings
Toggling automatic calculation of work completed from time entries
To toggle the automatic calculation of work completed for a project, visit the Time Tracking Settings screen within the TeamPulse client while the desired project is opened. From there a checkbox is available to either enable or disable automatic calculation.
To modify the calculate work completed from time entries setting you must have the 'Edit Project Settings' permission in the project. If you don't have this permission, the checkbox will be disabled. For more information, please see the section entitled Project Level Settings.
Customizing general tasks and work types
For users with 'Edit Project Settings' permission the Time Tracking Settings screen also provides links to the Administration site where users can customize: