The Preview dialog is the last dialog of the Service Wizard. It shows a preview of the generated code. It shows you:
- Which files will be added in your project. These are the files marked with green.
- Which files from your project will be modified. These are the files marked with blue. For example, if you take a look at the snapshot below, you will see that the Web.config will be modified.
- Which files will be removed from your project. These are the files marked with red.
Clicking the Finish button will close the wizard and complete the service generation process.